Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 Ned Kelly Awards Now Open for Submissions

February 1, 2021 @ 8:00 am - March 31, 2021 @ 5:00 pm


It’s that time of year again! The Australian Crime Writers Association is thrilled to announce that the 2021 Ned Kelly Awards for crime writing are now open for submissions.

Entries close March 31, 2021

This year, the categories are Best Crime Fiction, Best Debut Crime Fiction, Best International Crime Fiction and Best True Crime.

Full entry details can be found on the ACWA website.

The 2021 Ned Kelly Awards are proudly sponsored by Booktopia.

Please contact ACWA at info@austcrimewriters.com if you have any questions.